The Black Womb-man who was once dead to the Man she Created but is now Coming Alive in the Black Man’s Mind and Life forever more!

FB_IMG_1425268287353

See now, I myself am she; there is no other god but me: giver of death and life, wounding and making well: and no one has power to make you free from my hand.

But now, says the Lord your Maker, O Jacob, and your life-giver,

Ps 102:27 But you are the unchanging One, and your years will have no end.

Isa 41:4 Whose purpose and work was it? Her who sent out the generations from the start. I the Lord, the first, and with the last, I am she.

Isa 45:5 ¶ I am the Lord, and there is no other; there is no God but me: I will make you ready for war, though you had no knowledge of me:

Isa 45:18 For this is the word of the Lord who made the heavens; she is God; the maker and designer of the earth; who made it not to be a waste, but as a living-place for man: I am the Lord, and there is no other.

Isa 45:22 Let your hearts be turned to me, so that you may have salvation, all the ends of the earth: for I am God, and there is no other.

Isa 46:4 Even when you are old I will be the same, and when you are grey-haired I will take care of you: I will still be responsible for what I made; yes, I will take you and keep you safe.

Isa 48:12 Give ear to me, Jacob, and Israel, my loved one; I am she, I am the first and I am the last.

Heb 1:12 They will be rolled up like a cloth, even like a robe, and they will be changed: but you are the same and your years will have no end.

Re 1:11 Saying, What you see, put in a book, and send it to the seven churches; to Ephesus and to Smyrna and to Pergamos and to Thyatira and to Sardis and to Philadelphia and to Laodicea.

Re 2:8 ¶ And to the angel of the church in Smyrna say: These things says the first and the last, who was dead and is living:

De 4:35 All this she let you see, so that you might be certain that the Lord is God and there is no other.

Isa 45:5 ¶ I am the Lord, and there is no other; there is no God but me: I will make you ready for war, though you had no knowledge of me:

Isa 45:18 For this is the word of the Lord who made the heavens; she is God; the maker and designer of the earth; who made it not to be a waste, but as a living-place for man: I am the Lord, and there is no other.

Isa 45:22 Let your hearts be turned to me, so that you may have salvation, all the ends of the earth: for I am God, and there is no other.

1Sa 2:6 The Lord is the giver of death and life: sending men down to the underworld and lifting them up.

2Ki 5:7 But the king of Israel, after reading the letter, was greatly troubled and said, Am I God, to give death and life? why does this man send a leper to me to be made well? is it not clear that he is looking for a cause of war?

Job 5:18 For after his punishment she gives comfort, and after wounding, his hands make you well.

Ps 68:20 Our God is for us a God of salvation; his are the ways out of death.

Isa 43:13 From time long past I am God, and from this day I am she: there is no one who is able to take you out of my hand: when I undertake a thing, by whom will my purpose be changed?

Ho 6:1 ¶ Come, let us go back to the Lord; for she has given us wounds and she will make us well; she has given blows and she will give help.

Joh 8:24 For this reason I said to you that death will overtake you in your sins: for if you have not faith that I am she, death will come to you while you are in your sins.

Re 1:17 And when I saw him, I went down on my face at his feet as one dead. And she put his right hand on me, saying, Have no fear; I am the first and the last and the Living one;

Re 1:18 And I was dead, and see, I am living for ever, and I have the keys of death and of Hell.

Job 10:7 Though you see that I am not an evil-doer; and there is no one who is able to take a man out of your hands?

Ps 50:22 Now keep this in mind, you who have no memory of God, for fear that you may be crushed under my hand, with no one to give you help:

Isa 43:13 From time long past I am God, and from this day I am she: there is no one who is able to take you out of my hand: when I undertake a thing, by whom will my purpose be changed?

Mic 5:8 And the rest of Jacob will be among the nations, in the middle of the mass of peoples, like a lion among the beasts of the woods, like a young lion among the flocks of sheep: if he goes through, they will be crushed under foot and pulled to bits, and there will be no saviour.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.