Come and hear the WORD

https://www.podbean.com/media/share/pb-24b7w-16429b2

but yet the word which I shall say unto thee, that shalt thou do. Stand in the gate of the LORD’S house, and proclaim there this word, and say, Hear the word of the LORD, all [ye of] Judah, that enter in at these gates to worship the LORD. Yet hear the word of the LORD, O ye women, and let your ear receive the word of his mouth, and teach your daughters wailing, and every one her neighbour lamentation.
Jer 10:1  Hear ye the word which the LORD speaketh unto you, O house of Israel:
Jer 11:1  The word that came to Jeremiah from the LORD, saying,
Jer 13:2  So I got a girdle according to the word of the LORD, and put [it] on my loins.
Jer 13:3  And the word of the LORD came unto me the second time, saying,
Jer 13:8  Then the word of the LORD came unto me, saying,
Jer 14:1  The word of the LORD that came to Jeremiah concerning the dearth.
Jer 16:1  The word of the LORD came also unto me, saying,
Jer 17:15  Behold, they say unto me, Where [is] the word of the LORD? let it come now.
Jer 17:20  And say unto them, Hear ye the word of the LORD, ye kings of Judah, and all Judah, and all the inhabitants of Jerusalem, that enter in by these gates:
Jer 18:1  The word which came to Jeremiah from the LORD, saying,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.