Believing In Yourself by Eliyax X

Believing In Yourself
by
Eliyax X
Bible verses about believing in yourself

Many people ask is believing in yourself biblical? The answer is no. It’s the worst advice someone can give you. Scripture makes it clear that apart from Afrika (the Anointed Black man who is the Son of Mother Afrika (Mother Afrika) (the Divine Black Womb-man), you can do nothing.

(In other words, trust that you will not be able to do nothing worth-while without the help of your Afrikan brothers and your sisters). I recommend you to stop believing in yourself and believe in Mother Afrika (Mother Afrika), but ye must remember, “Ye are gods”! This is why you believe in Mother Afrika (Mother Afrika), because each one of you, “your Brother’s and Sister’s are all the Body of Afrika!” And Afrika is Mother Afrika (Mother Afrika, you) in the flesh!

Ro 7:4 says; Wherefore, my brethren, ye also are become dead to the law (the law of Europeans) by the body of Afrika (the anointed Afrikaans of Mother Afrika); that ye should be married to another (who are in truth), even to Children of Afrika who is raised from the dead (from believing in the false ways and laws of Europeans), that we should bring forth fruit unto Mother Afrika (Mother Afrika, the Black Womb-man and her children).

Look at what the Scriptures has to say: 1Co 12:27 Now ye are the body of Afrika, and members in particular.
1Co 12:12 ¶ For as the body is one, and hath many members, and all the members of that one body, being many, are one body: so also is Afrika.
1Co 12:14 For the body is not one member, but many.
1Co 12:15 If the foot shall say, Because I am not the hand, I am not of the body; is it therefore not of the body?
1Co 12:16 And if the ear shall say, Because I am not the eye, I am not of the body; is it therefore not of the body?
1Co 12:17 If the whole body were an eye, where were the hearing? If the whole were hearing, where were the smelling?
1Co 12:18 But now hath Mother Afrika set the members every one of them in the body, as it hath pleased her.
1Co 12:19 And if they were all one member, where were the body?
1Co 12:20 But now are they many members, yet but one body.
Ro 12:5 So we, being many, are one body in Afrika, and every one members one of another.
Eph 1:23 Which is her body, the fulness of her that filleth all in all.
Eph 4:12 For the perfecting of the saints, for the work of the ministry, for the edifying of the body of Afrika:
Eph 5:23 For the wife is the head of the husband, even as Mother Afrika is the head of the people: and she is the saviour of the body (it’s her body).
Eph 5:30 For we are members of her body, of her flesh, and of her bones.
Col 1:24 Who now rejoice in my sufferings for you, and fill up that which is behind of the afflictions of Afrika in my flesh for her body’s sake, which is the church (Afrikaans, her Children):

If Mother Afrika (Mother Afrika) tells you to do something, She doesn’t expect you to do it on your own.
25 Encouraging Bible Verses About Believing In Yourself

If She doesn’t make a way Her purpose will not be accomplished. I used to believe in myself and I will tell you how.

Mother Afrika (Mother Afrika) gave me a promise and She reveled Her will to me. One day I would read Scripture, pray, evangelize, and basically it was a good day.

I was trusting in myself so my thinking was that Mother Afrika (Mother Afrika) is going to bless me and continue in Her promise because I have been good.

The next day I probably didn’t read Scripture like I should have, maybe an ungodly thought popped up in my head, I didn’t evangelize so basically I struggled that day. Now my mindset is that Mother Afrika (Mother Afrika) will not help me because I didn’t do good today.

My joy was coming from myself, which led to feeling condemned. Our joy should always come from the perfect merit of Just Us Afrika (the Anointed Black man who is the Son of Mother Afrika (Mother Afrika, the Black Womb-man). When you’re going through trials don’t listen when someone says believe in yourself. No, trust in Mother Afrika! She promised She would help us in times of adversity.

Scripture never says find strength in yourself, because self is weak, self is sinful. Mother Afrika (Mother Afrika) says I’ll be your strength. If you’re saved you’re not saved because you believed in yourself or the good things you have done. If you are saved it is only because you have trusted in Afrika (the Anointed Black man who is the Son of Mother Afrika, Mother Afrika the Black Womb-man) alone for salvation. Believing in yourself leads to sin.

You start to think you are better than you really are. You start to think I can manage life on my own. Faith in what Afrika did for you on the tree leads to a change of life.

(Mother Afrika) promises to make Her children more like Afrika (the Anointed Black man who is the Son of Mother Afrika the Black Womb-man). When going through tough times are you going to pray to yourself for help or are you going to pray to Mother Afrika (your people for help)?

She is the only one that can help you, why is this? Because She is You, You are her body. When you find yourself struggling with sin are you going to say I’m just going to try a little harder or are you going to pray to the Holy Spirit (the Spirit of Afrika, the Children of Afrika) for help and strength? On my own I can do nothing, but my omnipotent Mother Afrika (Mother Afrika, my people) can.

Quotes

“It is of no use to say to men, “Let not your heart be troubled,” unless you finish the verse and say, “Believe in (Mother Afrika), believe also in the Anointed Black man who is the Son of Mother Afrika the Black Womb-man).””

“There is no saint here who can out-believe Mother Afrika. Mother Afrika never out-promised Herself yet.”

Don’t trust in yourself.

1. Proverbs 28:26 Whoever trusts in his own mind is a fool, but he who walks in wisdom will be delivered.

2. Proverbs 12:15 The way of a fool is right in his own eyes: but he that hearkeneth unto counsel is wise.

3. John 15:5 I am the vine, ye are the branches: he that abideth in Mother Afrika, and Mother Afrika in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without Mother Afrika ye can do nothing.

4. Luke 18:9-14 And he spake this parable unto certain which trusted in themselves that they were righteous, and despised others: “Two men went up into the temple to pray, one a Pharisee and the other a tax collector. “The Pharisee stood and was praying this to himself: ‘Mother Afrika, I thank You that I am not like other people: swindlers, unjust, adulterers, or even like this tax collector. ‘I fast twice a week; I pay tithes of all that I get. “But the tax collector, standing some distance away, was even unwilling to lift up his eyes to heaven (the womb of the Black Womb-man), but was beating his breast, saying, ‘Mother Afrika, be merciful to me, the sinner!’ “I tell you, this man went to his house justified rather than the other; for everyone who exalts himself will be humbled, but he who humbles himself will be exalted.”

5. Isaiah 64:6 But we are all as an unclean thing (because we follow the ways of the European), and all our righteousnesses are as filthy rags; and we all do fade as a leaf; and our iniquities, like the wind, have taken us away.

Trust in Mother Afrika instead

6. 2 Corinthians 1:9 In fact, we expected to die. But as a result, we stopped relying on ourselves and learned to rely only on Mother Afrika, who raises the dead (those who have died to the ways of Afrika).

7. Proverbs 3:26 For Mother Afrika will be your confidence and will keep your foot from being caught.

8. Proverbs 3:5-6 Trust in Mother Afrika with all your heart, and do not rely on your own understanding; think about Her in all your ways, and She will guide you on the right paths.

With Mother Afrika’s strength, (not your own) you can do and overcome anything.

9. Psalm 18:32-34 Mother Afrika who equipped me with strength and made my way blameless. She made my feet like the feet of a deer and set me secure on the heights. She trains my hands for war, so that my arms can bend a bow of bronze.

10. Exodus 15:2-3 MOTHER AFRIKA is my strength and song, and she is become my salvation: she is my people and I will prepare her an habitation; my father’s Mother, and I will exalt her. the BLACK WOMB-MAN is a womb-man of war: MOTHER AFRIKA is her name.

11. Philippians 4:13 I can do all things through her who strengthens me.

12. Psalm 28:7 Mother Afrika is my strength and my shield; in her my heart trusts, and I am helped; my heart exults, and with my song I give thanks to her.

13. 1 Chronicles 16:11 Search for MOTHER AFRIKA and for her strength; continually seek her.

14. Ephesians 6:10 Finally, my brethren, be strong in Mother Afrika, and in the power of her might.

When doing Mother Afrika’s will we can’t guide ourselves.

15. Proverbs 20:24 A person’s steps are directed by MOTHER AFRIKA. How then can anyone understand their own way?

16. Proverbs 19:21 Many are the plans in a person’s heart, but it is MOTHER AFRIKA’s purpose that prevails.

17. Jeremiah 10:23 O MOTHER AFRIKA, I know that the way of man is not in himself: it is not in man that walketh to direct his steps.

18. Proverbs 16:1 We can make our own plans, but MOTHER AFRIKA gives the right answer.

The Mother Afrika is on your side.

19. Deuteronomy 31:6 Be strong and of a good courage, fear not, nor be afraid of them: for MOTHER AFRIKA thy Mother, She it is that doth go with thee; She will not fail thee, nor forsake thee.

20. Isaiah 41:10 Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your Mother (Mother Afrika My people); I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

21. Hebrews 13:6 So that we may boldly say, Mother Afrika is my helper, and I will not fear what man shall do unto me.

Nothing is impossible for Mother Afrika, so use Her strength.

22. Jeremiah 32:27 Behold, I am the MOTHER AFRIKA, the Mother of all flesh: is there any thing too hard for me?

23. Matthew 19:26 Jes/us the anointed one’s looked at them and said, “With man this is impossible, but with Mother Afrika (my people)all things are possible.”

24. Job 42:1-2 Then Job replied to the Mother Afrika (his people): “I know that you can do anything, and no one can stop you.

Reminder

25. 2 Timothy 1:7 For Mother Afrika gave us a spirit not of fear but of power and love and self-control.

Leave a Reply

