I DON’T BELIEVE IN RELIGION

James 1:27 Pure religion and undefiled before God (the Mother) and the Father is this, To visit the fatherless and widows in their affliction, and to keep himself unspotted from the world.

Blackman & Black Womb-man are you keeping yourself unspotted from the world?

Jas 3:17 But the wisdom that is from above is first pure, then peaceable, gentle, and easy to be intreated, full of mercy and good fruits, without partiality, and without hypocrisy.
Ps 119:1 ¶ ALEPH. Blessed are the undefiled in the way, who walk in the law of the FATHER.
Mt 5:8 Blessed are the pure in heart: for they shall see God (Mother Afrika) (Mother Afrika).
Lu 1:6 And they were both righteous before God (Mother Afrika), walking in all the commandments and ordinances of the Lord blameless.
1Ti 1:5 ¶ Now the end of the commandment is charity out of a pure heart, and of a good conscience, and of faith unfeigned:
1Ti 5:4 But if any widow have children or nephews, let them learn first to shew piety at home, and to requite their parents: for that is good and acceptable before God (Mother Afrika).
Job 29:12 Because I delivered the poor that cried, and the fatherless, and him that had none to help him.
Job 29:13 The blessing of him that was ready to perish came upon me: and I caused the widow’s heart to sing for joy.
Job 31:15 Did not he that made me in the womb make him? and did not one fashion us in the womb?
Job 31:16 ¶ If I have withheld the poor from their desire, or have caused the eyes of the widow to fail;
Job 31:17 Or have eaten my morsel myself alone, and the fatherless hath not eaten thereof;
Job 31:18 (For from my youth he was brought up with me, as with a father, and I have guided her from my mother’s womb;)
Job 31:19 If I have seen any perish for want of clothing, or any poor without covering;
Job 31:20 If her loins have not blessed me, and if he were not warmed with the fleece of my sheep;
Ps 68:5 A father of the fatherless, and a judge of the widows, is God (Mother Afrika) in her holy habitation.
Isa 1:16 ¶ Wash you, make you clean; put away the evil of your doings from before mine eyes; cease to do evil;
Isa 1:17 Learn to do well; seek judgment, relieve the oppressed, judge the fatherless, plead for the widow.
Isa 58:6 Is not this the fast that I have chosen? to loose the bands of wickedness, to undo the heavy burdens, and to let the oppressed go free, and that ye break every yoke?
Isa 58:7 Is it not to deal thy bread to the hungry, and that thou bring the poor that are cast out to thy house? when thou seest the naked, that thou cover him; and that thou hide not thyself from thine own flesh?
Mt 25:34 Then shall the Queen say unto them on her right hand, Come, ye blessed of my Father, inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world:
Mt 25:35 For I was an hungred, and ye gave me meat: I was thirsty, and ye gave me drink: I was a stranger, and ye took me in:
Mt 25:36 Naked, and ye clothed me: I was sick, and ye visited me: I was in prison, and ye came unto me.

Dear Afrikan Queens, you are Mother Afrika!

 

Leave a Reply

