FOR BLACK CHRISTIANS..

Now I don’t want you to think that I never worshiped Jesus, but I know longer worship him, I have no religion that is made by man.  I only have one religion and it is the religion of love, yes, love, love towards my brother, love towards my sisters, love for my father, love for family, love for neighbor, but most of All LOVE FOR MOTHER, because all things within me come from her, she is truly MY CREATOR, MY DIVINE, MY WAY, MY LIGHT, MY STRENGTH, MY OVER-STANDING, IT IS HER SPIRIT THAT LIVES, MOVE AND EXIST WITHIN ME IT COMES FROM HER WHEN I WAS ONE WITH HER, I WAS WITH HER IN THE BEGINNING.  IF I AM GOING TO HAVE A GOD, THEN MY GOD WILL BE MY MOTHER AND THE WOMEN WHO IS IN HER IMAGE, FOR SHE MADE WOMB-MAN IN HER IMAGE, IN THE IMAGE OF HER SHE CREATED US MALE AND FEMALE.

And Adam said, This is now bone of my bones, and flesh of my flesh: she shall be called Womb-man, because we that are Man have been taken out of  her Womb. .—Ge 2:23

1522340_10201711715392879_5108560167307284879_n

Leave a Reply

