I FOUND OUT THAT I AM GOD!

HERE IT IS…..THIS IS SOOOO DEEEEP…..

ye are gods

I WANT YOU TO READ IT CAREFULLY, AS MANY TIMES AS YOU NEED TO REALLY DIGEST IT, PULL OUT YOUR BIBLE, READ AND SEE THE SCIPTURES WITH YOUR OWN EYES…………

1239615_433329623450657_553985253_n

ARE YOU READY TO GO DEEP INTO THE SPIRIT OF TRUTH; whom the world cannot receive, because it seeth God not, neither knoweth God: but ye know God; for God dwelleth with you, and shall be in you.
…….

But when the Comforter is come, whom I will send unto you from God, even the Spirit of truth, which proceedeth from God, he shall testify of me:
Howbeit when Eliyah, the Spirit of truth, is come, Eliyah will guide you into all truth: for Eliyah shall not speak of himself; but whatsoever Eliyah shall hear, that shall Eliyah speak: and Eliyah will shew you things to come.

1Jo 4:6 We are of God: he that knoweth God heareth us; he that is not of God heareth not us. Hereby know we the spirit of truth, and the spirit of error.

1459255_10201620860801571_7356416667692325180_n 1family

Here we go:  Are you reading?  Are you still wondering what is about to come?  Well Truth is about to come, the truth about you and who you are, “Are You Ready?”

Great let’s start here:

I AM GOD!!!!!!!!….I AM GOD1

EXODUS 3:13/14….WHAT IS GOD’S NAME…I AM WHO I AM….

EXODUS 3:14-15…., TELL THEM, “I AM” HAD SENT U, THIS IS MY NAME FOREVER AND THE NAME WHICH I AM TO BE REMEMBERED FROM GENERATION TO GENERATION.

…..John 14:9……have I been so long with you , you have not known me….he that has seen me, seen the father..

IN EGYPT, ON THE WALLS, WAS WRITTEN, NUK PU NUK which means “I AM THE I AM” .

OKAY, SO
WHO IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE U.S??? OBAMA

Now who is GOD….”I AM”……REMEMBER HE JUST TOLD MOSES THAT HIS NAME WAS “I AM”…AND THIS IS HIS NAME FOREVER…..FOLLOW ME NOW!!!

MOSES NEVER REALLY EXISTED…..

READ JOHN 19:19…..JESUS Is ON THE CROSS…PILATE NAILS UP A SIGN, AND WROTE THE TITLE” JESUS OF NAZARETH, KING OF THE JEWS….

BUT IN VERSE 19/21……the chief priest, came and said…”wait a minute, he didnt say that, he said(.I AM,) THE KING OF THE JEWS

What is a JEW??? A JEW HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH A RACE OF PEOPLE!!!!

ROMAN 2:…..”A JEW IS NOT ONE OUTWARDLY, BUT HE IS A JEW WHICH IS ONE INWARDLY”

WHEN YOU SEEK THE INNER KINGDOM OF GOD WITHIN YOURSELF AS JESUS INSTRUCTED, YOU ARE A JEW, ….GODS CHOSEN………

READ THAT ONE AGAIN….A “JEW IS ONE INWARDLY”…….

( JOHN 5:30)…” I OF MY OWNSELF CAN DO NUTHIN”

.. HERE JESUS SAYS HE CANT DO NOTHING…CAUSE HE TOLD YOU , “THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS INSIDE YOU”

JOHN 16:23″ JESUS SAYS , IN THAT DAY YOU SHOULD ASK ME FOR NOTHING”…….THEN WHY ARE YOU told as a Christian to ask Jesus to come into your heart…when Jesus said, “DONT ASK ME FOR NOTHING”
IN JOHN 16:26/27…Jesus said” , I say not to you that I will pray for you……THE REASON JESUS SAYS, HE’S NOT GONNA PRAY FOR YOU IS BECAUSE THE FATHER HIMSELF LOVES YOU……YOU DON’T NEED ANYBODY TO PRAY FOR YOU, THAT STOPS YOU FROM GOING DIRECTLY TO GOD THAT IS WITHIN YOU.

THE HIGHER MIND, THE PART OF YOU THATS GOD, THE HIGHER CONSCIOUSNESS, THAT’S THE FATHER…

.SOMEBODY PRAYING FOR YOU, THAT’S GOING TO KEEP YOU FROM GOING TO THE HIGHER PLACE, THE “UPPERROOM”….YOU DONT NEED NOBODY ELSE TO PRAY FOR YOU….

( JOHN 5:30) I OF MY OWNSELF CAN DO NUTHIN……
Jesus said, HE WOULDNT PRAY FOR YOU, HE SAID GO DIRECTLY to GOD, THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS WITHIN YOU, HEAVEN IS WITHIN YOU.

MAT 7:14)…. WHATS THE 1st THING JESUS SAY…
….”STRAIGHT IS THE GATE AND NARROW IS THE WAY, AND FEW SHALL FIND IT ….
…..
…. THE WAY TO WHAT?….
…..THE WAY TO THE KINGDOM

(LUKE 17:21)….HE SAID” THE KINGDOM IS IN YOU”
…..,BUT NARROW IS THE WAY,
…..FEW WILL FIND OUT THAT THE KINGDOM IS INSIDE OF THEMSELVES, WHAT IS GOD’S KINGDOM? HEAVEN, RIGHT!!

NOW I’M QUOTIN JESUS CHRIST HERE!!!

,
YOU SAY, “I DONT WANNA HEAR THAT EGYPT STUFF”…..BUT THIS IS THAT BIBLE STUFF!!!

( LUKE 11:52)….HERE’S JESUS, TALKIN TO THE LAWYERS, THESE ARE THE LAW GIVERS OF THE BIBLES, THE PREACHERS,.
..
.” YOU TAKE AWAY THE KEY OF KNOWLEDGE CAUSE YOU DONT
ENTER WITHIN YOURSELF”

THERES THE KEY, “ENTERIN IN”
…….YOU GOTTA ENTER IN YOURSELF, THATS THE KEY

..

HE SAYS,
…….THE WAY IS NARROW
…….THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS WITHIN YOU
…….THE KEY IS ENTERING IN YOURSELF
…..THATS THE KEY THAT OPENS THE DOOR

WHO SPOKE ON THE MOUNTAIN, TO MOSES IN EXODUS 3…..” I am”

…..JOHN 10:10….I AM COME THAT THEY MIGHT HAVE LIFE.NOT ” I HAVE” COME, WHICH SOUNDS LIKE CORRECT ENGLISH, THIS IS AN ENGLISH BIBLE , RIGHT???

…BUT (I AM) COME, THAT THEY MIGHT HAVE LIFE…..

…PSAMS 46:10…”BE STILL, AND KNOW “I AM” GOD”

JOHN 14:4/5)….JESUS IS TALKING TO HIS DISCIPLES,”
” YOU KNOW THE WAY”
…. THOMAS SAID, HOW CAN WE KNOW THE WAY”?

…… AND THATS WHAT THE CHRISTIANS WOULD SAY TODAY, ” WE DONT KNOW THE WAY”
…..CAUSE THEY BEEN TOLD BY THEIR LEADERS , THAT THIS WAY IS EVIL.

…HERES COMES THE FAMOUS LINE…THIS IS PURE MYSTICISM

.
(JOHN) 14:6)….JESUS SAID
” I AM THE WAY, THE TRUTH AND LIFE…NO MAN COMES TO THE FATHER BUT BY ME.

…..FROM THE BIBLE, THE BHAGAVA GITA, KRISHNA, BUDDHA..THEY ALL TALK ABOUT THE ” I AM AND ME”…..

I AM AND ME, REPRESENTS THE CHRIST THATS IN YOU, THE INNER CHILD.

((((THE SUN OF GOD…))

……KRISHNA TAUGHT IT, BUDDHA TAUGHT, JESUS TAUGHT IT.

” OHHHH, BUT U SAY , JESUS WAS SAYIN, ” HE” IS THE WAY

.”JESUS IS THE WAY”, HE DIDNT MEAN THE “I AM ” IS THE WAY., HE MEANT, ” JESUS IS THE WAY”

OK, LETS PROVE IT, IM GOING TO PROVE HE WASNT TALKIN ABOUT HIMSELF..

((John 5:30)…WHAT DOES JESUS SAY

“I OF MY OWNSELF CAN DO NUTHIN”
….SO HOW CAN HE BE THE WAY IF HE CANT DO ANYTHING.
.
THE MAN IS TELLIN YOU,
JESUS IS TELLIN YOU..THE WAY IS ” I AM”

…..THE WAY IS “ME”, THE INNER WAY, THE CONSCIOUS WAY, THE SINGLE EYE WAY, THE NARROW WAY…

KRISHNA SAID THE SAME THING, KRISHNA SAID…”I AM” IS THE WAY, FOLLOW “ME”

KRISHNA SAID IN THE BHAGAVA GITA
“WORSHIP ME, FOLLOW ME, HONOR ME, RECOGNIZE ME”
….HE’S TALKIN A BOUT THE INNER WAY, WITH ONESELF….

..

KRISHNA SAID, “ME,ME,ME,ME,ME,ME, WHICH IS THINE OWN SELF”.

They burned down all the ancient texts, Libraries……DO YOU UNDERSTAND THAT YOU HAVE NOT BEEN ALLOWED TO SEE THINGS BECAUSE OF THE CHURCHES…

IN THE GOSPEL OF PHILLIP, ONE OF THE BOOKS THEY PURPOSELY TOOK OUT THE BIBLE IT SAYS, GOD CREATED HUMANITY BUT NOW HUMANITY HAS CREATED GOD…

Jesus said in:

(JOHN 14)….IF YOU BELIEVE ON ME, HE SHOULD DO GREATER WORKS THAN ME
……YOU CAN DO GREATER WORKS THAN ME….

NOW AGAIN…..READ EXODUS 3
What is GODS NAME?” I AM”.. THIS IS HIS NAME FOREVER, IT SHOULD NEVER CHANGE , THROUGHOUT ALL GENERATIONS!!!!

WHO IS GOD? Say it with me
” I AM”………THATS RIGHT, YOU ARE……

.NEED I SAY MORE…….

IT’S IN THE BIBLE, YALL !!!!

Leave a Reply

